top of page

巴洛克之聲 - 韓德爾及佩格萊西音樂會2016

Voices of the Baroque - Handel & Pergolesi 巴洛克之聲 - 韓德爾及佩格萊西 Soprano Chloe Lam 女高音 林頌騫 Countertenor Marcus Choy 高男高音 蔡文燦 Baroque Ensemble 巴洛克樂團 Gary Ngan - Violin I 顏嘉俊 - 第一小提琴 Weimin Luo - Violin II 羅蔚敏 - 第二小提琴 Amy Yau - Viola 邱頌殷 - 中提琴 Jamie Jim - Cello 詹蔚雯 - 大提琴 Felix Yeung - Organ/Harpsichord 楊欣諾 - 風琴/古鍵琴 八月Aug 5 五Fri 晚上 8 pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre Lecture Hall 上環文娛中心演講廳 $150 Tickets now available at URBTIX 門票現於城市電腦售票網發售 Programme and artists are subject to change. 主辦機構保留更改節目及表演者權利。 Presented by 主辦 Marcus Choy PROGRAMME 節目 Pergolesi’s Stabat Mater is one of the most representative works of baroque music. Despite its liturgical use, Stabat Mater was set to exploit the virtuosity and even operatic style of the singers. The second part of the recital takes you to explore the mastery of Italian opera arias and duets by Handel, the equally celebrated composer of the time. With their passion for early music, Soprano Chloe Lam and Countertenor Marcus Choy join the Baroque Ensemble to bring you voices of the baroque period. 說到巴洛克時期的經典音樂作品,佩格萊西的《聖母悼歌》絕對是答案之一。《聖母悼歌》不單作宗教儀式上的用途,更用以突顯歌唱者的精湛技藝及歌劇風格。在音樂會的下半場,觀眾將會被邀請一同探索同期著名作曲家韓德爾的意大利歌劇詠嘆調及二重唱的精髓及美妙之處。 就讓女高音林頌騫和高男高音蔡文燦,連同巴洛克樂團,用著他們對早期音樂的滿腔熱忱,和你一起打破時空的限制,一同感受巴洛克之聲。 Pergolesi “Stabat Mater” Handel “Io t’abbraccio” from Rodelinda “Neghitossi, or voi che fate?” from Ariodante “Ombra cara” from Radamisto “Fammi combattere” from Orlando “V'adoro, pupille” from Giulio Cesare "Caro!/Bella! Più amabile beltà” from Giulio Cesare

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square